Required Reading



Required Reading, originally uploaded by photomat-.

Via Flickr:
Possibly my favorite shot this year. My wife was shopping in this store, I spotted the sofa and decided to rest. The pile of books before me was indeed a bonus. I probably read a third of this book whilst waiting. Despite being as much into photography as I am, I know little about famous photographers like Annie Leibovitz. She strikes me as an interesting character, quite direct and simplistic in her approach. This book is definitely fascinating reading and viewing. I might have to go back to finish it 🙂

[ blog: Bright Lights and Vegas Nights ]

Leave a Reply

