Strip Tag

Strip Tag, originally uploaded by photomat-.

A chalk tag on a light post, Las Vegas Blvd across the street from Encore, with twilight approaching.

Processed with Lightroom 2 for some aged and vintage tones, with a post crop vignette. I was quite pleased with how this turned out so I saved the settings as a preset and made it available for download here:

www.mediafire.com/?dy1wnjj3o2m

Strip Tag - Before & After

I really enjoy the ease of use Lightroom 2 allows. This is my first preset and as I make more that I feel might be fit for public consumption, you”ll be able to get them here. I dare say they won’t be any radical departure from what is available elsewhere on the internet but if someone gets some use out of them then that’s good enough for me. I you feel like linking back to me when you use it, great! If not, no big deal, don’t feel obligated to do so. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

